Kundalini Print - The Seven Chakras

The Kundalini and its arousal is a natural, physiological process available to anybody who is willing to submit to its discipline and dedicated to its pursuit. This is the insight and understanding received by Santosh Sachdeva, author of The Kundalini Trilogy that includes her three pioneering books Conscious Flight Into The Empyrean, Kundalini Diary and Kundalini Awakening. Containing the author’s own illustrations of the visions seen in her daily meditations, the visuals communicate her genuine sense of wonderment, universal love, surrender to the Guru and firm commitment to the path of spiritual evolution. They also symbolically represent many of the important stages, processes and changes that occur when the chakras are activated by the aroused Kundalini.

This is one of a selection of prints, chosen carefully by the author herself, empowered to help you along your own spiritual evolution and journey.

Kundalini Print – The Seven Chakras

The seven major chakras not only control and energise the physical body but also control and affect the individual’s emotional and mental body. Here is a stylised rendering of the seven main chakras in the etheric body as seen by the author in her daily meditations: From the base upwards, these are the Muladhara Chakra, Swadhisthan Chakra, Manipur Chakra, Anahat Chakra, Vishuddha Chakra, Ajna Chakra and the Sahasrar Chakra.

Size12" × 10"

Write a review

    Bad           Good

Kundalini Print - The Seven Chakras

  • ₹650.00

Tags: Meditation, Prints, Meditation Prints, Kundalini, Print, The, Seven, Chakras, Kundalini Print - The Seven Chakras buy in Mumbai, buy in Calcutta, buy in Bengaluru, buy in Chennai, buy in Delhi, buy in Hyderabad, buy in Chandigarh, buy in Bhubaneswar, buy in Bhopal, buy in Ranchi, buy in Patna, buy in Lucknow, buy in Thiruvananthapuram, buy in Srinagar, buy in Jaipur, buy in Raipur, buy in Port Blair, buy in Puducherry, buy in Panjim, buy in Kohima, buy in Shimla, buy in Shillong, buy in Imphal, buy in Gandhinagar, buy in Aizawl, buy in Agartala, buy in Daman, buy in Silvassa, buy in Itanagar, buy in Gangtok, buy in Dehra Dūn, buy in Dispur, buy in Kavaratti