9 Sakaratmak Sutra - The 9 Positives In Hindi

“The purpose of life  is to be happy.”

                                                                                     – His Holiness the Dalai Lama in Voices from the Heart

Is man a slave to circumstances? The modern sage believes that there is a way to circumvent, or bring about a positive change in one’s situation.

There is a three-stage process to create and manifest all that you aspire for in your life:
First, you Think. Second, you Feel. Third, you Act.

Every thought has a form and the potential to actualise itself. To fulfill your aspirations, you have to learn to direct the mind instead of allowing the mind to direct you. This means consciously directing the mind through positive affirmations.

Ancient Tibetan wisdom has given us ‘The 9 Positives’. These can help actualise your full potential and lead you to a deeper understanding of yourself, and the relationship you share with Consciousness as a Whole.

Size8½" × 5½"

Write a review

    Bad           Good

9 Sakaratmak Sutra - The 9 Positives In Hindi

Affirm Them Every Day To Actualise Your Full Potential

  • ₹199.00

Tags: Hindi, Sakaratmak, Sutra, The, Positives, Hindi, 9 Sakaratmak Sutra - The 9 Positives In Hindi buy in Mumbai, buy in Calcutta, buy in Bengaluru, buy in Chennai, buy in Delhi, buy in Hyderabad, buy in Chandigarh, buy in Bhubaneswar, buy in Bhopal, buy in Ranchi, buy in Patna, buy in Lucknow, buy in Thiruvananthapuram, buy in Srinagar, buy in Jaipur, buy in Raipur, buy in Port Blair, buy in Puducherry, buy in Panjim, buy in Kohima, buy in Shimla, buy in Shillong, buy in Imphal, buy in Gandhinagar, buy in Aizawl, buy in Agartala, buy in Daman, buy in Silvassa, buy in Itanagar, buy in Gangtok, buy in Dehra Dūn, buy in Dispur, buy in Kavaratti